Tax consultants since 1969

Maintaining tradition, driving innovation

Contact

Our services in more detail

We can prepare digital finance reports for you and, upon request, send your balance sheets in electronic format to your bank.

We are able to further process all common digital data provided to us from previous systems and use it for your accounting. This naturally means that we will handle your incoming and outgoing electronic invoices, your banking transactions, point-of-sale data, etc.

We deliver a completely digital payroll accounting service to you – we even send the payslip to your employees.

We are familiar with time-recording systems and electronic human resource planning.

Classic tax consultancy is our bread and butter. We can prepare your financial accounting, payroll accounting, financial statements and tax returns, and advise you on all your tax affairs.

As delivering high-quality work is particularly important to us, we regularly have our law office management system externally audited by the DQS. We are certified to ISO 9001:2015 and hold the quality seal of the German Tax Consultants Association (Deutscher Steuerberaterverband e.V.).

Individual solutions for individual clients. In our consultancy work, we analyse your business’s specific requirements, so that we can integrate exactly the experts and services you need. This enables us to provide you with a customised, competent and interdisciplinary consultancy service.

Your dedicated contact person will manage everything for you. This means you are in good hands throughout the entire business cycle – from founding, expanding and optimising the business right through to a potential sale.

We are a member of the powerful ETL group of companies. ETL consultants work within a closely interlinked network of various professional disciplines. This enables us to offer all the relevant consulting services to SMEs, self-employed and freelancers in all sectors, all under one roof. Whether you need tax consultancy, legal advice, auditing, management consultancy or financial services, our membership of the ETL Group allows you to benefit from a comprehensive service that is both customised and seamless.

Building close relationships with our clients is important to us. Providing a personal client service and high-quality consultancy is always our top priority in national and international business.

We advise clients of all legal forms. We focus on limited liability companies (GmbH), limited liability & limited partnership companies (GmbH & Co. KG), and private individuals. We are also experts in tax consultancy for associations and professional organisations.

Whether you need broad-ranging or expert knowledge, our skills cover a wide range of sectors. Our particular specialisms are the media and communications sector, structural and civil engineering, the finishing trades, gardening and landscaping, transport services and the craft industry.

Healthcare professionals, doctors, dentists, pharmacies, physiotherapists and private clinics can take advantage of our innovative ADVISION business solution. You will be looked after by experts from our sister company ETL ADVISA Berlin-Wilmersdorf GmbH at our site.

Our clients in the catering and hospitality sectors can take advantage of the ADHOGA business solution. You will be looked after by specialist experts at our sister company, ETL ADHOGA Berlin GmbH.

Steuerberatung seit 1969: Tradition durch Innovation

Unsere Leistungen im Detail

Steuerberatung 4.0 - unsere digitalen Services

Wir gestalten die Zukunft der Steuerberatung. Hannes & Kollegen ist Ihr Partner auf dem Weg zu Ihrer digitalen Buchhaltung und Ihrem digitalen Rechnungswesen. Mit unserer elektronischen Mandantenakte PISA tauschen Sie bequem alle Informationen mit uns, mit Banken und Behörden aus - jederzeit, digital und sicher.

Wir schaffen Ihre Papierrechnung ab. Mit unserem Service "Digitales Kreditorenmanagement" ermöglichen wir Ihnen eine vollständige digitale Bearbeitung Ihrer Eingangsrechnungen - von der Erfassung über die Buchung bis hin zur Bezahlung und Archivierung.

Steuerberatung classic – was Sie sowieso erwartet

Eine klassische Steuerberatung ist für uns selbstverständlich. Wir erstellen Ihre Finanzbuchhaltung, Lohnbuchhaltung, Jahresabschlüsse, Steuererklärungen und beraten Sie in allen steuerlichen Angelegenheiten.

Besonderen Wert legen wir auf die Qualität unserer Arbeit. Deshalb lassen wir unser Kanzleimanagement regelmäßig extern vom TÜV Rheinland prüfen: Wir sind nach ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert und Inhaber des Qualitätssiegels des Deutschen Steuerberaterverbands e.V.

Beratung - individuell und persönlich

Individuelle Lösungen für individuelle Mandanten. In unserer Beratung analysieren wir die spezifischen Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens, um genau die Experten und Dienstleistungen zu integrieren, die Sie benötigen. So beraten wir Sie maßgeschneidert, kompetent und fachübergreifend.

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner hält alle Fäden in der Hand. Damit sind Sie während des gesamten Unternehmenszyklus - von der Gründung über die Geschäftserweiterung und -optimierung bis hin zu einem möglichen Verkauf - in den besten Händen.

Netzwerk

Wir sind Mitglied der starken ETL-Familie. Die ETL-Berater arbeiten in einem eng verzahnten Netzwerk aus verschiedenen Fachdisziplinen. So bieten wir kleinen und mittelgroßen Unternehmen, Selbstständigen und Freiberuflern aller Branchen sämtliche unternehmensrelevanten Beratungsleistungen aus einer Hand. Ob Steuerberatung, Rechtsberatung, Wirtschaftsprüfung, Unternehmensberatung oder Finanzdienstleistungen: Mit unserer Einbettung in die ETL-Gruppe profitieren Sie von einer maßgeschneiderten und lückenlosen Rundumbetreuung.

Die Nähe zu unseren Mandanten spielt für uns eine wichtige Rolle. Ihr persönlicher Berater hält alle Fäden in der Hand und vermittelt bei Bedarf genau die Experten und Dienstleistungen, die Sie benötigen. Die persönliche Mandantenbetreuung und hohe Beratungsqualität stehen bei uns im nationalen und internationalen Geschäft stets an erster Stelle.

Branchen

Wir betreuen Mandanten aller Rechtsformen. Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen GmbH, GmbH & Co. KG und natürliche Personen. Zusätzlich sind wir Experten für die steuerliche Beratung von Vereinen und Berufsverbände.

Ob Breitband- oder Expertenwissen, unsere Kompetenzen decken ein großes Feld von Branchen ab. Besonders spezialisiert sind wir auf die Bereiche Medien und Kommunikation, Hoch- und Tiefbau, Ausbaugewerbe, Garten- und Landschaftsbau, Beförderungsdienste sowie Handwerk.

Wir verfügen Vereine und Berufsverbände und sind durch unsere Experten

Für Heilberufler, Ärzte, Zahnärzte, Apotheken, Physiotherapeuten und Privatkliniken bieten wir die innovative Branchenlösung ADVISION an. An unserem Standort werden Sie durch Experten in unserer Schwestergesellschaft ETL ADVISA Berlin-Wilmersdorf GmbH betreut.

Für Mandanten aus dem Bereich Gastronomie und Hotelgewerbe bieten wir die Branchenlösung ADHOGA an. Unsere spezialisierten Experten betreuen Sie in unserer Schwestergesellschaft ETL ADHOGA Berlin GmbH.